Governing Body 2018-2019

Chair of Governors	Jason Taylor
Vice-Chair of Governors	Dave Freeman
Headteacher	Peter Allen

	Chair	Emma Spencer	
	Vice-Chair		
•ŏ	7	Committee Member	Peter Allen
<u>_</u>	Ľ	Committee Member	Lisa Cooper
<u>ö</u> .		Committee Member	Peter Downes
ns	ar	Committee Member	Rev. Jason Taylor
nclu:	ē	Committee Member	Ann-Marie Latham
⊆ .	_	Committee Member	Rebecca Roebuck
		Committee Member	Kate Wallace
		Committee Member	Nichola Phillips

6	HT Performance Review	
8/1	Lead	
75	Support	Lisa Bannerman
7	Observer	Simon Flannagan

Quality of Learning & Assessment	Ann-Marie Latham
	Becky Roebuck
	Jason Taylor
	Dave Freeman
Outcomes for Pupils	Ann-Marie Latham
	Emma Spencer
Personal Development, Behaviour & Welfare	Kate Wallace
	Peter Downes
Leadership & Management	Nic Evans
	Simon Flanagan
	Sarah Parsons
·	



ource emis	Chair	Peter Downes
	Vice-Chair	Simon Flanagan
	Committee Member	Peter Allen
	Committee Member	Lisa Bannerman
	Committee Member	Lisa Cooper
	Committee Member	Nic Evans
	Committee Member	Dave Freeman
	Committee Member	
	Committee Member	Sarah Parsons
	Associate Member	Sheryl Dachs

0	HT Performance Review	
9/2	Lead	Lisa Bannerman
	Support	Simon Flannagan
7	Observer	Sarah Parsons

Link Governor Roles		
Mental Health and Well Being	Dave Freeman	
mental ricatti and Well Denig	imon Flannagan	

Directory

	Chair of Governors	Jason Taylor
g	Inclusion & Learning	Emma Spencer
ē	Resources & Premise	Peter Downes
trate	Pre-School	Nic Evans
뚔	Headteacher	Peter Allen
•	Committee Member	SLT Members

_	Chair	Nic Evans
	Vice-Chair	Emma Spencer
hoo	Committee Member	Peter Allen
چ	Committee Member	Ann-Marie Latham
Scl	Committee Member	Dave Freeman
4	Committee Member	
_ ⊆	Committee Member	
_	Associate Member	Aisha Eason
	Associate Member	Sallie Cochrane

Σ	HT Performance Review	
20/21	Lead	Simon Flannagan
050	Support	Sarah Parsons
20	Observer	Emma Spencer

Link Governor Roles		
Safeguarding	Ann-Marie Latham	
Saleguarumg	Rebecca Roebuck	
SEN	Rebecca Roebuck	
Training Clerk of Governors		
Pupil Premium	Ann-Marie Latham	
Review/Disciplinary/Staff Dismissal Committee		
Governor	Peter Downes	
Governor	Nic Evans	
Governor		
Appeals Review Committee		
Governor	Simon Flanagan	
Governor	Ann-Marie Latham	
Governor	Dave Freeman	