Chair of Governors	Dave Freeman
Vice-Chair of Governors	Nic Evans
Head Teacher	Peter Allen

Strate	egy
Committee Member	Peter Allen
Committee Member	SLT Members
Chair of Governors	Dave Freeman
Inclusion & Learning	Rev. Jason Taylor
Pre-School	Nic Evans
Resources / Premises	Peter Downes

Inclusion & Learning	
Chair	Rev. Jason Taylor
Vice-Chair	n/a
Committee Member	Catherine Adams
Committee Member	Mahess Pokhot
Committee Member	Peter Downes
Committee Member	Joanna Singer
Committee Member	Peter Allen
Committee Member	Lisa Cooper
Committee Member	

Resources / Premises	
Chair	Peter Downes
Committee Member	Howard Jonas
Committee Member	Nic Evans
Committee Member	Dave Freeman
Committee Member	Simon Flanagan
Committee Member	Lisa Bannerman
Committee Member	Peter Allen

HT Performance Review Governors 2016/17	
Lead	Mahess Pokhot
Support	Colin Bates
Observer	Lisa Bannerman

HT Performance Review Governors 2017/18	
Colin Bates	
Lisa Bannermar	
Simon Flannagar	

HT Performance Rev	riew Governors 2018/19
Lead	Lisa Bannerman
Support	Simon Flannagan
Observer	Joanna Singer

Disciplinary/Staff D	ismissal Committee
Governor	Peter Downes
Governor	Nic Evans
Governor	Mahess Pokhot

Appeals Review Committee Governors	
Governor	Simon Flanagan
Governor	Rev. Jason Taylor
Governor	sther Pauley/Joanna Singer

Link Governor(s)	
SEN	Nic Evans
Safeguarding	Mahess Pokhot / Rev. Jason Taylor
Training	Clerk of Governors
	Link Gov Priorities
Leadership and Management 1	Dave Freeman and Simon Flanagan
Leadership and Management 2	Mahess Pokhot
Leadership and Management 3	Nic Evans and Howard Jonas
Leadership and Management 4	Colin Bates and Lisa Bannerman
Quality of teaching, learning and assessment	Jo Singer and Jason Taylor
Personal development, behaviour and welfare	PD and safeguarding governors
Outcomes for pupils	L&I Committee
	Link Gov Year Groups
Reception	Joanna Singer
Yr 1	Esther Pauley
Yr 2	Dave Freeman
Yr 3	Lisa Bannerman
Yr 4	Mahess Pokhot
Yr 5	Colin Bates
Yr 6	Catherine Adams