Our Classes and Staff

Visit each of our Year Group pages for more information.

 Leadership Team


 Headteacher   Mr Allen  (Designated Safeguarding Lead)
 Deputy Headteacher  Mrs Cooper   (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)
 Assistant Head (EY/KS1)  Mrs Eason  
 Assistant Head (KS2)      Mr Rayner  (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)
 SENCo   Mrs Pettitt     (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)
 School Business Manager   Mrs Dachs  


We have 21 classes across the school and there are a number of Teaching Assistants and Midday Supervisors who work with the children as well. Higher Level Teaching Assistants support PPA time and small group work as well as promoting the mental well-being of the children.

From September 2021 we have 21 classes, 3 classes in each year group.


Rec Beech    

Mrs Scott / Mrs Eason  (4 days/1 day)

Rec Willow

Miss Maxwell

Rec Maple

Mrs Di-Ioia / Mrs Dris (2 days/3 days)

1 Beech

Miss Ross

1 Willow

Miss Dearnley

1 Maple

Mrs Slater / Miss Barnes  (4 days/1 day)

2 Beech

Miss Wilkinson / Mrs Clipsham  (3 days/2 days)

2 Willow

Mrs Williams

2 Maple

Mrs Bell-Berry

3 Beech

Mrs Grimbaldeston

3 Willow

Mrs Wood / Mrs Taylor  (3 days/2 days)

3 Maple

Mrs Koslowski-Smith

4 Beech

Mrs Alexander

4 Willow

Mrs Landeryou / Mrs Evans  (4 days/1 day)

4 Maple

Mr Whitehouse

5 Beech

Miss Sharpe

5 Willow

Mrs Talbot

5 Maple

Mrs Lane-Petter / Mr Rayner  (2.5 days/2.5 day)

6 Beech

Mr Cattermole

6 Willow

Mr Church

6 Maple

Mrs Barton